Menu Close

Testimonials

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Thank you very much for getting our house sold quickly you are number one realtor for us.

Alfredos Shiepis 8/29/2022

“Scott helped me navigate the process of selling a home and purchasing another…excellent knowledge with fun yet efficient customer service. Highly recommend as a real estate agent”

Laurel Schafrath 8/17/2022

“Scott was very professional, courteous, and efficient selling my home. Scott sold my home for above asking and made the entire process stress free and easy! Thank you Scott!”

Chris Frasier 8/17/2022

"Scott Day and the Howard Hanna team delivered! From the initial discussions to closing, Scott properly determined the market value of our house, took amazing photos, and advertised across a broad area. In just one weekend, his efforts resulted in over 30 potential buyers visiting our house with multiple offers well above asking price. Closing was smooth and everyone benefited from his services. There are many choices to choose from, and we are glad we chose Scott Day and his team. He delivered!"

Shawn Turskey 03/04/2022

"Scott Day is awesome and I'm so blessed to have had him through everything. Scott Day is the best realtor I have ever seen. He will go that extra mile just to make sure you're happy."

Pam Buchanan 12/27/2021

"Scott did an outstanding job, he was very professional and kept us up to date on everything that was going on. He was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend Scott to help sell or purchase your next home."

Ben Mast 07/26/2021

"My wife and I both have a long history with Scott Day. The three of us grew up in the neighborhood together and have been friends for over 35 years. So when the time came to move back to Ohio, choosing a realtor was easy! Scott is the man. Not only did he treat us like the long-time friends we are, but he also handled the search and purchase of our home with great professionalism and care. I know this is the same way he treats all of his clients, both as a professional and as a friend. You won’t regret choosing Scott for your sale or purchase!"

Jeff Barnhill 07/25/2021

"If I could give Scott more than 5 stars, I would. He helped my family find the perfect home in a time where home buying was not easy! He truly cares about those he is helping and works night and day until he finds what you need. I have already recommended him to a friend and he got her into the home of her dreams quickly, too! He is honest, trustworthy and made the process fun. If you are looking to be taken care of and heard for your real estate needs — Scott is the guy!"

Chrissie Whitt 07/19/2021

"Great Realtor! Helped me every step of the way, and always returned my calls or texts promptly. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of buying and selling, and is part of a great team at Howard Hanna. We used him, at separate times, for both selling and buying, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and hard working Realtor"

Linda Davenport 3/3/2021
"Scott did an awesome job for me. Seemed like we went and toured about a thousand homes, had 4 bidding wars and finally on the fifth we got a winner. He was patient with me and knew what I was looking for. I would recommend him if you want a personalized experience."
Adam Shaffer 2/18/2021

"We would recommend Scott 100 out of 100 times. He is friendly, catered to what we were looking for, and above all he has so many contacts for everything needed to purchase a house. Scott made it as smooth as it possibly could have been. With a cherry on the top kicker, this guy has a law background, so when he saw something minute yet important, he caught it along-side the title agency. I cannot speak highly enough!!!!!"

Jennifer Cowart 12/3/2020

"Scott was beyond helpful in my first time home buying experience! He went above and beyond meeting every single one of my needs, as well as answering any and all questions that I had for him throughout this process. I would recommend Scott to any new home buyer, as well as anyone that is looking to move. This man deserves a raise."

Aaron R Engel 6/12/2019

"Scott was great. It was a long journey but I did find the house for my needs. I can’t thank him enough for all his help."

Alice Manack 10/3/2019

"Scott was wonderful in selling my home as I reside out of town. He was proactive with my listing and kept me well informed. His agency took wonderful pictures of the house and had it under contract in two days. I highly recommend Scott in selling your home. I would rate him a five star agent."

Deborah Sumption 4/15/2019

"Five stars no question, we were never pressured and always at ease. Scott is very thorough in his showing of the homes we looked at, always adding in a different perspective on how something is or could be. It's amazing how we sold our home so fast and found the home we wanted, just like Annette and I described in our first meeting. In a matter of a few weeks, Scott definitely did his homework, thanks again."

Joe & Annette Crall 4/12/2019

"I would like to take a moment to personally thank and recommend Scott Day, the one constant, of working with me on my home purchase. I could not think of a better, more qualified Real Estate Agent than Scott. From the first email, phone conversation, home visit, Scott was there every step of the way. And when I say “every step of the way” Scott was there. With his expertise, knowledge of real estate, Scott took the time to understand the needs of a transaction, weigh the options, thoroughly review contract negotiations and work on your behalf. With his guidance and support, Scott followed up on every step of the process, from home recommendations, contract negotiations, appraisals, inspections, closings etc. and when things derail, Scott picked up the pieces to a smooth and final close. I’ve known Scott and his father Bill Day for a very long time. This is an individual whom you will want to work with on your real estate needs. I cannot thank you enough Scott."

Brad Floom 4/10/2019

"My husband and I chose Scott Day to be our realtor because he comes with the top real estate company to advertise our home and an entire team to help sell it. If Scott wasn’t available, one of his team members were. He answered every question, followed every lead, and looked into every concern we had. His commitment to his clients is top notch. He relentlessly works to get you top dollar for your home and to place you in a home as early or late as you need. I come from a long line of realtors in my family, but I chose Scott for the sale of our home because he exceeds all expectations in every area."

Heather and Reggie Bergman 4/10/2019

"What an amazing negotiator and hard-working go getter! He got us the best possible deal on this property by working with the seller and making everything come together smoothly. He paid attention to detail in every aspect with what we wanted in a home and met our needs beyond expectation. Our dream home is now ours and was the perfect fit for us within our budget. He knows his stuff for sure and delivers what he says. We are coming from Chicago and Scott made the transition so easy for us. If you, or anyone you know are looking to purchase a home you can bet that Scott will make it happen. Thanks again!"

Dave and Edyta Hodgson 4/10/2019

"Scott worked diligently from day one and I am very happy with his work and dedication. He makes each client feel like family and takes pride in his career."

Thomas Drew